Management Committee

Juha Kaija, GTK juha.kaija(at)gtk.fi
Luca Demicheli, EGS luca.demicheli(at)eurogeosurveys.org
Christian Burlet, RBINS cburlet(at)naturalsciences.be
Teresa Brown, NERC tbrown(at)bgs.ac.uk
Daniel Cassard, BRGM d.cassard(at)brgm.fr
Henrike Sievers, BGR henrike.sievers(at)bgr.de
Nikolaos Arvanitidis, SGU nikolaos.arvanitidis(at)sgu.se; nikolaos.arvanitidis(at)gmail.com
James Baker, SELOR selor(at)telfort.nl
David Ovadia davidovadia(at)outlook.com