Work Package Leaders

WP1 Juha Kaija, GTK juha.kaija(at)gtk.fi
WP2 Luca Demicheli, EGS luca.demicheli(at)eurogeosurveys.org
WP3 Christian Burlet, RBINS cburlet(at)naturalsciences.be
WP4 Teresa Brown, NERC tbrown(at)bgs.ac.uk
WP5 Daniel Cassard, BRGM d.cassard(at)brgm.fr
WP6 Henrike Sievers, BGR henrike.sievers(at)bgr.de